Club Penguin Sensei’s Postcard About Ninja Hideout!

Check this out, the Sensei sent all the penguins a message about his special appearance!

senseicard

Here’s what the Sensei had to say about the Ninja Hideout:

July 3-5

You are invited
To secret Ninja Hideout
Beside the Dojo

I will be teaching
Ninjas a new special move
I may see you there

Sensei

You must be a ninja to enter the hideout.

This is so awesome! If you aren’t a ninja yet, make sure you become one soon! I wonder what the new move is. Wait, what does the Sensei mean by move? Do you think he means a new feature with the ninja gear, or a new Card-Jitsu move? Be sure to check out the poll in the sidebar. I want to know if you’re going to meet the Sensei!

Starting on July 1st, Club Penguin will be having fireworks in the skies throughout the island.

3 Responses

  1. Thanks for adding me so I added you!
    ~ GH Midori GH

    check it out here:
    http://ghmidorigh.wordpress.com

  2. Hey!

    This is the first time i have visited your site and i wish i would of come sooner because your website rocks! I have looked around and it looks like you have spent time and effort working on this blog.

    I will definity Be coming back here for club penguin cheats and such. But Please Visit my site and comment back.

    http://cpsalty.wordpress.com

    Thank – You and have a terrific Day! = ]

    -Salty, Club Penguin Cheats Blog Owner.

  3. Love your Website! I’ll keep visitng and commenting!
    ~ GH Midori GH

Leave a Reply

