New Club Penguin English Servers Added!

Check this out, Club Penguin has added five new servers. I think this is because so many servers were full for the Music Jam. The names of the servers are Dry Ice, Glacial, Patagonia, Sasquatch,and Snow Covered.

newservers

Is it just me or are these the weirdest names ever? Who came up with the name Patagonia? That may possibly be the weirdest thing I have ever heard LOL. Anyway, do you think the new servers will help make Club Penguin less crowded? It seems like the game just keeps on growing.

2 Responses

  1. hey brotha u copyied me loook at my date of post and then look at urs then u tell me who posted first

  2. and also my date is ahead by one dude….plus even if i did copy u which i didnt u couldnt shut down my site theres no trademark bro so back off man…..email me at dvipertx@yahoo.com with ur regards

Leave a Reply

