plzClubpenguin Series 4 Coin Code Giveaway

Update:only 1 letter/digit left keep refreshing i will post it really soon

Guys you would really want to win this code cause its a series 4 i went to toys r us and was shocked by what i saw i saw a cp plush toy and it said new clubpenguin series four coin code inside i begged my dad to get it and then we did we got two one for my sis she used it on her penguin but i wanted to post it cause lately we didnt have any contest well here it is but its not posted yet keep refreshing i will reveal each letter one by one

                                          

                                                               Coin Code                         

                                                               C3LQ1MPFT

comment if u want the code.I might give you a series 2

40 Responses

  1. I don’t mind the code!!!!!

  2. what do u mean

  3. i really want it pangy! please? ps i love the banners!

  4. oh, well, if you decide yes i would be quite happy.

  5. hit it to me!

  6. can i please have it

  7. I want the code please posted it🙂

  8. hey pangy team I can give you over 7 prizes for that coin code… I will give you 2 penguins over 1200 days and more penguins which are old.You can e- mail me – baby633@abv.bg

  9. i want it!

  10. i just made a new site that is NOT about Club Penguin. Please check it out =]

    its wtm a.k.a “We The Monkey” http://wethemonkey.wordpress.com/

    its just a blog about funny things.

    ~Pax

  11. PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE I WANT IT SO BAD HERE IS MY EMAIL happyfamily317@comcast.net
    LOL PLEASE PLEASE IM BEGGING YOU!!!!!!!!!

  12. pangy can i please have? it would be a present for my friend. or could you send her the member penguin like you said? her parents wont let her get one even if she pays for it.

  13. forget those two comments! i forgot you already sent the member penguin!

  14. Awesome Site! I’m Having a Party Soon! You Coming? http://www.cpsalty2.wordpress.com For Details

  15. Hi!

    I would really appreciate it if I got the coin code. Ima non-member and Im not rare. I’m only 118 days old. If you choose to give me the coin code then my email is: milesfromcp@gmail.com

    Thanks.

  16. >
    My icon was from when I used to be a member.
    I promise.

  17. pangy can i please please have it? i dont mean to beg or be rude. but i really want to give it to her. i swear thats what i would do with it

  18. Pangy can i plz have it! i’ve nvr had anything like it & ill b happy if i got it

    plzzzzzzzz!

    -mamehkari🙂

    P.S Im not bein mean or greedy

  19. Pangy i will feature you at my site and also trade u a membership penguin for the coin code.

  20. hey ppl it my b-day so be nice to me HAPPY BIRTHDAY ME!!!

  21. oh wait if u can give me one can u give me the seris two codes[= plz plzz plzzz

  22. can you please give me it

  23. PLEASE GIVE IT TO ME I WANT CODE. I NEVER BEFORE HAVE . I LIVE IN BULGARIA AND I DONT KNOW HOW TO GET. PLS GIVE ME EMAIL ME murivO@mail.bg PLEASE

  24. it is a wrong code i tried every combination

  25. it is C3LQ1MPFT and been used. can i have the coin code

Leave a Reply

